Dumbo Coming Soon!
Dumbo

Rated: PG
Length: 1 hour 52 minutes

Synopsis
Struggling circus owner Max Medici enlists a former star and his two children to care for Dumbo, a baby elephant born with oversized ears. When the family discovers that the animal can fly, it soon becomes the main attraction -- bringing in huge audiences and revitalizing the run-down circus. The elephant's magical ability also draws the attention of V.A. Vandevere, an entrepreneur who wants to showcase Dumbo in his latest, larger-than-life entertainment venture.

Pricing

$5 ages 4 and up

Roxy (Coming Soon)

Fri, Mar 29 Sat, Apr 27 Mon, Apr 1 Tue, Apr 2 Wed, Apr 3 Thu, Apr 4 Fri, Apr 5

7 PM

12 PM

7 PM

7 PM

7 PM

7 PM

7 PM

7 PM

Captain Marvel

Rated: PG-13
Length: 2 hrs 4 mins

Synopsis
Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races.

Pricing

$5 ages 4 and up

Showtimes

Tue, Mar 26 Wed, Mar 27 Thu, Mar 28 Fri, Mar 29 Sat, Mar 30 Mon, Apr 1

7 PM

7 PM

7 PM

Click here to purchase your tickets now!

What Schedule Do You Want:

Roxy All Schedules